Leadership Team

Learn more about the Nacogdoches Medical Center Leadership Team. Our leaders help us deliver quality care, 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Jeff Patterson
Chief Executive Officer
Photo of Jeff Patterson
Randy Slack
Chief Financial Officer
Photo of Randy Slack
Patti Bennett
Chief Nursing Officer
Photo of Patti Bennett
Teresa Farrell
Chief Human Resources Officer
Photo of Teresa Farrell
Diana Luevanos
Compliance Officer
Photo of Diana Luevanos
Benjamin Steiner
Associate Administrator
Photo of Benjamin Steiner