Governing Board

2024 Governing Board of Directors


Back row:
Dr. Lien Nguyen, G.W. Neal, Dr. James M. Randle, Robert Flores, Jeff Patterson, Dr. Brian Glymph, Shannon Conklin, Dr. Dolamu Sokunbi, Tammy Harris

Ed Pool, Dr. Kim Procell, Dr. Carey Lindemann, Larissa Philpot, Travis Cotten

The world of health care is a complex and ever-changing environment. To ensure that high quality care is provided to consumers, and to effectively lead organizations to be successful in the coming years, a knowledgeable and loyal governing board is an absolute requirement.

The governing board serves as a representative of the community, and works tirelessly to ensure quality and safety for the residents of East Texas.